NHCIA Contact Information

Phone: (613) 332-2090     Fax: (613) 332-4762     Email: communityliving@nhcia.ca

Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. *Our office is closed 12:00-1:00 p.m. for lunch daily

Office: 2 Alice Street, Bancroft, ON

Rock Edge Centre: 113 Hastings Street North, Bancroft, ON

Design Room: 124 Hastings Street, Bancroft, ON

Respite Apartment and Intensive Supported Living: 41 Sherbourne Street, Bancroft, ON

Mailing Address: Box1508 Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

Directory

Executive Director: Sandra Phillips                                                                      Email: s.phillips@nhcia.ca            Extension: 303

Manager of Independent Living: Teena Surma                                               Email: t.surma@nhcia.ca              Extension: 331

Manager of Independent Living: Bev Lloyd                                                    Email: b.lloyd@nhcia.ca              Extension: 334

Manager of Youth and Family Supports: Janet Christie                                Email: j.christie@nhcia.ca            Extension: 304

Manager of HR, Compliance, and Quality Assurance: Laura Freymond  Email: l.freymond@nhcia.ca         Extension: 302

Manager of Finance: Tanya Dickenson Email: t.dickenson@nhcia.ca Extension: 310

Independent Living Coordinator: Brittany McCaig Email: b.mccaig@nhcia.ca Extension: 306

Concern Reports

Concern Reports are reviewed by the Executive Director and may be reviewed by MCCSS and the Board of Directors. If you have concerns you feel need to be addressed at this level you may complete the applicable form below and fax or email it to the Executive Director or deliver it in person to our office.

 

Contact US

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name